• Home
  • Contact Microbiologics, St Cloud MN | Biotechnology Company

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Our friendly support teams are always eager to help. Reach us with the contact information below or send us a message here.

Microbiologics® Contact Form

Contact Us Today


Please complete the form below to send us questions, comments, suggestions or to request information.
A Microbiologics team member will follow up with you as quickly as possible.

*Attention Customers outside of the United States: for pricing and availability, please contact your regional distributor.


My Inquiry is regarding*

First Name*

Last Name*

Company*

Job Title

State/Province

Country*

Phone:*

Email Address*

Message*


Map DataMap data ©2020 Google, INEGI
Map data ©2020 Google, INEGI
Map Data
Map data ©2020 Google, INEGI
Corporate Headquarters
Microbiologics
200 Cooper Avenue North
St. Cloud, Minnesota USA 56303
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
USA Toll Free: +1.800.599.2847
Customer Service
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
USA Toll Free: +1.800.599.2847
Email: info@microbiologics.com

Technical Support
Phone: +1.320.229.7045
USA Toll Free: +1.866.286.6691
Email: techsupport@microbiologics.com

Human Resources
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
Email: hr@microbiologics.com
Check out our Careers page for a list of current job openings.

Marketing
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
USA Toll Free: +1.800.599.2847
Email: marketing@microbiologics.com

Sales - Director of U.S. Sales & Global Business Development
Mark Ellingson
Phone: +1.320.732.4238
Email: mellingson@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial - Northeast Area
Mike Anderson
(Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT)
Phone: +1.774.278.4121
Email: manderson@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial- Western Area
Jill Lewis
(Territory: AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OK, UT, TX,)
Phone: +713-882-4394
Email: Jlewis@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial- Central Area
Aras Gurler
(Territory: AK, IA, ID, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, OH, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY)
Phone: +913-291-6003
Email: Agurler@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial -Southeast Area
Shelby Williams
(Territory: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)
Phone: +1.901.623.5551
Email: swilliams@microbiologics.com

Sales - Director of International Sales
Alan Kaplan
Phone: +1.503.699.5081
Email: akaplan@microbiologics.com

Sales - APAC (Asia-Pacific)
Ashutosh Mohan
Phone: +91.997.411.6622
Email: amohan@microbiologics.com

Sales - Latin America/Canada
Delene Strunge
Phone: +1.320.290.7238
Email: dstrunge@microbiologics.com

Sales - Europe
Andrei Ihnatsenka
Phone: +49 176 853 02 637
Email: aihnatsenka@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Clinical- Northeast Area
Patricia Orton
(Territory: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT)
Phone: +1.320.217.6614
Email: porton@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Clinical- Western Area
Carrie Rausch
(Territory: AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OK, UT, TX)
Phone: +1.320.229.7041
Email: crausch@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Clinical- Central Area
Cassie Knick
(Territory: AK, IA, ID, IL, KS, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, OH, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY)
Phone: +1.320.253.7400 Ext. 2005
Email: cknick@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Clinical -Southeast Area
Patricia Orton
(Territory: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)
Phone: +1.320.217.6614
Email: porton@microbiologics.com