• Home
  • Contact Microbiologics, St Cloud MN | Biotechnology Company

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Our friendly support teams are always eager to help. Reach us with the contact information below or send us a message here.

Microbiologics® Contact Form

Contact Us Today


Please complete the form below to send us questions, comments, suggestions or to request information.
A Microbiologics team member will follow up with you as quickly as possible.

*Attention Customers outside of the United States: for pricing and availability, please contact your regional distributor.


My Inquiry is regarding*

First Name*

Last Name*

Company*

Job Title

State/Province

Country*

Phone:*

Email Address*

Message*


Corporate Headquarters
Microbiologics
200 Cooper Avenue North
St. Cloud, Minnesota USA 56303

Customer Service
Phone: +1.320.253.1640
USA Toll Free: +1.800.599.BUGS (2847)
Fax: +1.320.253.6250
Email: info@microbiologics.com

Technical Support
Phone: +1.320.229.7045
USA Toll Free: +1.866.286.6691
Email: techsupport@microbiologics.com

Human Resources
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
Email: hr@microbiologics.com
Check out our Careers page for a list of current job openings.

Marketing
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
USA Toll Free: +1.800.599.2847
Email: marketing@microbiologics.com

Inside Sales - USA
Rebecca Krasselt
Phone: +1.844.268.0030
Email: rkrasselt@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA
Alan Kaplan
Phone: +1.503.699.5081
Email: akaplan@microbiologics.com

Sales - Greater China, Japan, Korea, Pacific
Alan Kaplan
Phone: +1.503.699.5081
Email: akaplan@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial - New England/NJ
Mike Anderson
(Territory: CT, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT)
Phone: +1.774.278.4121
Email: manderson@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial- Western Area - San Antonio
Jill Lewis
(Territory: AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OK, UT, TX,)
Phone: +713-882-4394
Email: Jlewis@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial- Central Area
Aras Gurler
(Territory: AK, IA, ID, IL, KS, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WI, WY)
Phone: +913-291-6003
Email: Agurler@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Industrial -South
Joe Iacono
(Territory: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)
Phone: +1.770.375.7685
Email: jiacono@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Clinical- West
Ron Niederhauser
(Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY)
Phone: +1.801.540.6576
Email: rniederhauser@microbiologics.com

Sales - Executive Director, International
Raffaella Giardino, Ph.D.
Mobile: +33 6 10 02 54 39
Email: rgiardino@microbiologics.com

Sales - Director of Business development
Mark Ellingson
Phone: +1.320.732.4238
Email: mellingson@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Clinical- East
Amy Fraga
(Territory: AL, CT, DE, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WI, WV )
Phone: +1.904.306.6822
Email: afraga@microbiologics.com

Sales - UK,Ireland, West Asia, South East Asia
Peter Naughton-Penn
Phone: +353 (0)87 9806249
Mobile (Daytime Phone): +353 (0)91 880531
Email: ppenn@microbiologics.com

Sales - Latin America/Canada
Delene Strunge
Phone: +1.320.290.7238
Email: dstrunge@microbiologics.com

Sales - Europe
Andrei Ihnatsenka
Phone: +375 44 719 02 69
Email: aihnatsenka@microbiologics.com

Sales - Middle East/Africa
Raffaella Giardino, Ph.D.
Mobile: +33 6 10 02 54 39
Email: rgiardino@microbiologics.com
Untitled Document