• Home
  • Contact Microbiologics, St Cloud MN | Biotechnology Company

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you! Our friendly support teams are always eager to help. Reach us with the contact information below or send us a message here.

Microbiologics® Contact Form

Contact Us Today


Please complete the form below to send us questions, comments, suggestions or to request information.
A Microbiologics team member will follow up with you as quickly as possible.


My Inquiry is regarding*

First Name*

Last Name*

Company*

Job Title

State/Province

Country*

Phone:*

Email Address*

Message*


Corporate Headquarters
Microbiologics
200 Cooper Avenue North
St. Cloud, Minnesota USA 56303

Customer Service
Phone: +1.320.253.1640
USA Toll Free: +1.800.599.BUGS (2847)
Fax: +1.320.253.6250
Email: info@microbiologics.com

Technical Support
Phone: +1.320.229.7045
USA Toll Free: +1.866.286.6691
Email: techsupport@microbiologics.com

Human Resources
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
Email: hr@microbiologics.com
Check out our Careers page for a list of current job openings.

Marketing
Phone: +1.320.253.7400
USA Toll Free: +1.800.599.2847
Email: marketing@microbiologics.com

Inside Sales - USA
Rebecca Krasselt
Phone: +1.844.268.0030
Email: rkrasselt@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA/Canada
Alan Kaplan
Phone: +1.503.699.5081
Email: akaplan@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - Central
Alan Kaplan
(Territory: AR, IA, IL, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, WI)
Phone: +1.503.699.5081
Email: akaplan@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - New England/NJ
Mike Anderson
(Territory: CT, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT)
Phone: +1.774.278.4121
Email: manderson@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - South
Joe Iacono
(Territory: AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)
Phone: +1.770.375.7685
Email: jiacono@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA - West
Abhi Anand
(Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY)
Phone: +1.415.823.2544
Email: aanand@microbiologics.com

Sales - Executive Director, International
Raffaella Giardino, Ph.D.
Phone: +33 9 50 87 99 92
Mobile: +33 6 10 02 54 39
Email: rgiardino@microbiologics.com

Sales - European/Middle East/Africa
Peter Naughton-Penn
Phone: +353 (0)87 9806249
Mobile (Daytime Phone): +353 (0)91 880531
Email: ppenn@microbiologics.com

Sales - Latin America
Delene Strunge
Phone: +1.320.290.7238
Email: dstrunge@microbiologics.com

Sales - Asia Pacific/India/Australia
Raffaella Giardino, Ph.D.
Phone: +33 9 50 87 99 92
Mobile: +33 6 10 02 54 39
Email: rgiardino@microbiologics.com
Untitled Document