Log In   |  Home  
Search by:  
Search Item: 
Contact Us
Check Order Status
Document Library
Place an Order

 

Clinical
Food Quality
Water & Environment
Education
Pharmaceutical & Cosmetic
Custom Services

Contact

For a rapid response, click here to submit a Contact Form to us. A Microbiologics Team Member will personally follow up with you as quickly as possible.

General Human Resources
Microbiologics, Inc. Phone: 320.253.7400
200 Cooper Avenue North USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847)
St. Cloud, Minnesota USA 56303 Fax: 320.253.6250
Phone: 320.253.7400 Fax: 320.253.6250
USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847) Email: hr@microbiologics.com
Fax: 320.253.6250
Email: info@microbiologics.com

Customer Service Marketing
Phone: 320.253.1640 Phone: 320.253.7400
USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847) USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847)
Fax: 320.253.6250 Fax: 320.229.7083
Email: info@microbiologics.com Email: marketing@microbiologics.com

Technical Support

Qualitative Microorganism Preparations:
LYFO DISK®, KWIK-STIK™,
KWIK-STIK™ Plus, Lab-Elite™ CRM,
Parasite Suspensions, and QC Slides
Quantitative Microorganism Preparations:
EZ-CFU™, EZ-CFU™ One Step,
EZ-Accu Shot™, EZ-PEC™, EZ-FPC™,
EZ-SPORE™, Epower™ and Epower™ CRM
Phone: 320.229.7045 Phone: 320.229.7064
USA Toll Free: 866.286.6691 USA Toll Free: 866.587.5907
Fax: 320.253.6250 Fax: 320.253.6250
Email: techsupport@microbiologics.com Email: cfusupport@microbiologics.com

Sales - USA and Puerto Rico
Brad Pieper
Phone: 719.200.1004
USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847)
Fax: 320.253.6250
Email: bpieper@microbiologics.com

USA - Central: Diana Kroeker USA - Midwest: Doug Beissel
(Territory: NE, KS, SD, MO, OK, TX, AR,
LA, IA, CO, NM)
(Territory: MN, ND, WI, IL, IN, OH, MI)
Phone: 816.509.3942 Phone: 612.968.0406
USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847) USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847)
Fax: 320.253.6250 Fax: 320.253.6250
Email: dkroeker@microbiologics.com Email: dbeissel@microbiologics.com

USA - Northeast: Barbara Allgaier USA - South: Joe Iacono
(Territory: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH,
NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV)
(Territory: KY, TN, GA, FL, NC, SC, AL, MS)
Phone: 410.268.7648 Phone: 770.375.7685
USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847) USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847)
Fax: 320.253.6250 Fax: 320.253.6250
Email: ballgaier@microbiologics.com Email: jiacono@microbiologics.com

USA - West: Kelly Hedlund Sales - European/Middle East/Africa
(Territory: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV,
OR, UT, WA, WY)
Peter Naughton‐Penn
Phone: 320.249.4761 Phone: +353 (0)87 9806249
USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847) Mobile (Daytime Phone): +353 (0)91 880531
Fax: 320.253.6250 USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847)
Email: khedlund@microbiologics.com Fax: 320.253.6250
  Email: ppenn@microbiologics.com

Sales - Latin America/Canada Sales - Asia Pacific/India/Pakistan/Australia
Delene Strunge Michael Nilan
(Territory: South America, Central America, Phone: 612.741.4507
Mexico, and Canada) USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847)
Phone: 320.229.7043 Fax: 320.253.6250
USA Toll Free: 800.599.BUGS (2847) Email: mnilan@microbiologics.com
Fax: 320.253.6250  
Email: dstrunge@microbiologics.com  
 
 
 

© 2010 Microbiologics Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy  |  Product Warranty  |  Trademarks